Tinkerly

How do I delete my account?

In Settings → Your data, choose to delete your account and confirm with your password (or your email for Google accounts). Your chats, documents, files, agents and remaining credits are deleted for good, and any paid plan is cancelled right away. This can’t be undone.

Still need help?

Email support@tinkerly.app and tell us what you were trying to do.